Beyond The Music, Book Seven in The Rock Gods Series by Ann Lister COVER REVEAL

Beyond The Music ~ Story Blurb

Lincoln Stallworth, bass player for Black Ice, has quietly watched each of his band mates

fall in love and has accepted the fact he'll probably never find the same for himself. He doesn't

really believe in true love, couldn't fully understand the absurdity of it, or the notion there could be

just one perfect person for everyone. A debilitating health issue began to shadow Lincoln in the

middle of their last tour. As his physical symptoms worsen, Lincoln has to fight the urge to hide

from the world and himself inside his estate.

Aaron Baylor enters Lincoln's life at his lowest point. Lincoln feels broken, damaged

beyond repair, and he's ready to give ­up. Aaron's patience and unwavering support slowly begin

to pull Lincoln back to being present in his own life and gives him hope for a future and for love.

Will Aaron be the glue that holds the broken pieces of Lincoln's life together? Can Lincoln fight

his way back to good health and take a chance at love? Or will the task be too great for Lincoln to handle? 

Beyond The Music is Book 7 in The Rock Gods series. This is the final story in the

series, but also the launch of a new M/M spinoff series, Guarding the Gods, which will have many

cameo appearances from The Rock Gods characters in each story. If you enjoyed The Rock Gods,

I hope you'll give Guarding the Gods a try!


Ann Lister is a native New Englander currently living on the island of Martha's Vineyard

with her husband. She has pulled details from her years living in the New England area and uses

many local settings and landmarks in her novels.

After graduating art school, marrying, and raising two daughters, she established her own

video production company. Her nearly two decades working in video production included work

within the music industry and won her a coveted Telly Award. Her 'behind ­the ­scenes' exposure to

the music world and her love of rock music is the inspiration for her erotic rock star romances.

Her rock star romance, “Fall For Me”, Book One in The Rock Gods series, was a

Finalist in the 2013 Rainbow Award and Book Three, Make You Mine, established her as an

Amazon #1 Bestselling Author. Each book in The Rock Gods series brings her two favourite

elements together: musicians and the love between two men. These stories focus on what it truly

means to love; love unconditionally, love without restrictions or labels, love without fear or

judgment – to just simply love.


Popular posts from this blog

Silver Fox by Misha Elliott Promo & Review Tour

MY VALENTINE (Siren Book, 2) by Jaimie Roberts BLOG TOUR

Cruel Candy (Cozy Corgi Mystery Series Book, 1) by Mildred Abbott RELEASE BLITZ & CHAPTER REVEAL